Here’s the first new Strokes song!

The first song from the upcoming new Strokes album The New Abnormal (release April 10) is out! Listen to the brand new track ‘At The Door’ now. On Saturday June 13, The Strokes will play their first Dutch show in 14 years at Best Kept Secret 2020.

The New Abnormal
The New Abnormal is the sixth studio album by The Strokes, recorded in the Shangri-La Studios in Malibu and recorded by Rick Rubin. The album artwork is a painting by Jean Michel Basquiat, Bird On Money.

The New Abnormal tracklist:
1. The Adults Are Talking
2. Selfless
3. Brooklyn Bridge To Chorus
4. Bad Decisions
5. Eternal Summer
6. At The Door
7. Why Are Sundays So Depressing
8. Not The Same Anymore
9. Ode To The Mets

The Strokes headline Best Kept Secret festival on Saturday June 13.

The Strokes: Julian Casablancas (vocals) , Nick Valensi (guitar), Albert Hammond Jr (guitar), Nikolai Fraiture (bass), Fabrizio Moretti (drums).